advanced
 
 
International Brotherhood of Teamsters Local 70
 
Proudly Serving Teamsters and their Families since
 

CONTACT US!

Teamster Local Office

400 Roland Way in Oakland, CA 94621 --- (510) 569-9317
(Hours: 8:00 am - 3:45 pm)

Staff List with E-mail Contacts

EXECUTIVE BOARD

 

OFFICE

CELL PHONE

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Marty Frates, Secretary-Treasurer

510-638-2022

510-406-3682

mfrates@teamsterslocal70.org

Felix Martinez, President

510-569-0593

510-305-6881

fmartinez@teamsterslocal70.org

James Fried, Vice-President

510-569-9384

510-372-4456

jfried@teamsterslocal70.org

Ruben Bustillos, Recording-Secretary

510-569-7202

510-755-4813

rbustillos@teamsterslocal70.org

Henry Buchanan, Trustee

510-568-5494

510-386-6744

hbuchanan@teamsterslocal70.org

Mike Craig, Trustee

510-568-5494

209-204-5836

mcraig@teamsterslocal70.org

George Sims, Trustee

510-568-5494

510-506-5918

gsims@teamsterslocal70.org

BUSINESS AGENTS

 

OFFICE

CELL PHONE

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Dominic Chiovare

510-569-4665

510-406-3674

dchiovare@teamsterslocal70.org

Mark Hawkins

510-569-3479

510-938-3632

mhawkins@teamsterslocal70.org

Rich Fierro

510-430-3548

510-673-0731

rfierro@teamsterslocal70.org

JC 7 FREIGHT COORDINATOR

 

OFFICE

CELL PHONE

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Robert Bell

510-635-6847

510-406-3664

 

OFFICE STAFF

 

OFFICE

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Martha Cardenas, Dues Clerk/Receptionist

510-636-4783

mcardenas@teamsterslocal70.org

Nai Saechao, Dues Clerk

510-636-4789

nsaechao@teamsterslocal70.org

Fahm Saechao, Office Manager/Bookkeeper

510-636-4782

fsaechao@teamsterslocal70.org

Koy Saechao, Secretary

510-569-9324

ksaechao@teamsterslocal70.org

HEALTH & WELFARE

 

OFFICE

MAIN OFFICE

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Sparkle Walls
Corcoran Administrators for
East Bay Drayage Drivers

 

636-0381
Sparkle at Teamsters Local 70

855-263-7242
Corcoran Administrator
Main Office

 

swalls@corcoranadmin.com

Teamsters Assistance Program (TAP)

Drug / Alcohol / Counseling Program --- (510) 562-3600

Commercial Drivers Education Program - Class A Training

Contact - Shelly Hinkle - (916) 354-2122 -www.nctat.org

Pensions

Northwest Administrators --- Western Conference of Teamsters Pension Trust
(800) 632-4640 (650) 570-7300

Supplemental Income Plan --- SIP 401(K) Plan
(800) 477-3829

UPS National 401(k) Tax-Deferred Savings Plan --- UPS 401(k) Plan
(800) 537-1089

Western Conference of Teamsters Supplemental Benefit Trust
(877) 350-4792 x657 --- (626) 284-4792

 

Register To Vote

Request An
Absentee Ballot

The James R. Hoffa Memorial Scholarship Fund

Drive - The Teamsters Political Action Committee

Fighting for Safe Highways